Want to get started with The Alliance?

From enjoying incredible vacations with a group that feels like family, to helping children and adults less fortunate, the benefits of being an agent with The Alliance are many. The life insurance industry is usually known for being uninteresting, but here it’s been ignited by a group of people fired up about why they do what they do. To Alliance agents, the job of providing life insurance isn’t a job at all. It’s an adventure with a purpose. And we’re looking for more people like us. Ready to discover more?

Looking to Join Our Corporate Team in Burlington?

The Alliance is based out of Burlington, NC, nestled between the great cities of Greensboro and Raleigh. We’re always looking for bright and eager people who are young-at-heart and looking for a place to express their talents. Our openings vary depending on our needs, so be sure to check our list of current openings and consider us when you’re looking to make your next career move.

NAA Agent Technical Support Center

(866) 934-3941
Email us at help@naaleads.com
Visit us at www.naasupport.com

Communication is Key

Andy Albright

President/ CEO
Andy Albright

aalbright@naaleads.com

Missy Stipetich

Executive Secretary to Andy & Jane Albright
Missy Stipetich
mstipetich@naaleads.com

Amber Bowen

Asst. to Andy Albright & Hotspots Coordinator
Amber Hollars
abowen@naaleads.com

Robbie Craft

Chief of Sales
Robbie Craft
rcraft@naaleads.com

Clay Mertes

Lead Performance Team Manager
Clay Mertes
cmertes@naaleads.com

Gina Hawks

Product Specialist & Sales Consultant
Gina Hawks
gina.hawks@naaleads.com

Andy Lee

Director of President's Club
Image cap [100%x180]

alee@naaleads.com

Like what you see?
Let's Talk.


get started

Our Trusted Partners

Mutual Of Omaha
Foresters
Transamerica
Columbian Life